Hypnotist's Love Story, The

Publication Date : 1/1/15
$18.99
Sold Out - Backorder Available


From the no. 1 New York Times bestselling author of The Husband's Secret and Big Little Lies

"Love is not black and white ... fascinating and compassionate fiction" Daily Telegraph

"A sharp and funny romantic tale." O Magazine

This perceptive and honest novel from the internationally bestselling Liane Moriarty shows us that life is complicated, relationships aren't black and white, and people are never simply good or bad. As a hypnotherapist, Ellen helps her clients deal with all sorts of unusual problems. So when she finds out that her new boyfriend, Nathan, is being stalked by his ex-lover, she's not worried at all; in fact, she's rather curious and wishes she could sit down with Saskia to have a good chat about it all. No one grows up dreaming of becoming a stalker. It's not a life ambition or game plan. It just sort of... happens. At least that's Saskia's story and she's sticking with it. And she's determined not to be left behind by Nathan and Ellen's new love. Ellen's wish to counsel Saskia comes true in a way she could never have predicted - Saskia has been masquerading as a new client...

PRAISE FOR THE HYPNOTIST'S LOVE STORY

"Not all the best writers are to be found on the Miles Franklin shortlist. Consider Liane Moriarty, superb in technique... The novel blends elements of crime, horror and love story... " Sunday Age

"A warmly humorous, gently poignant, ultimately comforting tale of frustration and redemption ... Moriarty writes with both a frisky wit and a generosity of spirit that's truly disarming ..." USA Today

"This superb novel...examines misunderstandings--not just with lovers, but with friends, families and, perhaps most often, ourselves." Parade

Fans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult and Paula Hawkins will love Liane Moriarty.

(9781743535523)

SKU 9781743535523
Barcode # 9781743535523
Brand Pan Australia
Artist / Author Liane Moriarty
Shipping Weight 0.2900kg
Shipping Width 0.010m
Shipping Height 0.198m
Shipping Length 0.138m
Unit Of Measure each
Publication Date 1/1/15
Number of pages 464
format Paperback / softback
Author Liane Moriarty

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Phoenix Distribution users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


More From This Category


top seller

Stasiland

Stasiland

$22.99

top seller

One Small Act of Kindness

One Small Act of Kindness

$23.99

top seller

Gilead: An Oprah's Book Club Pick