Ventura Saga: The Loneliness of Distant Beings: Book 1

Publication Date : 31/5/16
$19.99
Sold Out - Backorder Available


Choice is rebellion. Love is an anomaly. And freedom? Freedom is dangerous. The perfect read for fans of Veronica Roth and Beth Revis.

It is that quick, that strong, that beautiful. And it is also totally impossible. Even though she knows it's impossible, Seren longs to have the sunshine on her skin. It's something she feels she needs to stay sane. But when you're hurtling through space at thousands of kilometres an hour, sometimes you have to accept there are things you cannot change. Except that the arrival of Dom in her life changes everything in ways she can barely comprehend. He becomes the sun for her, and she can't help but stay in his orbit. To lose him would be like losing herself. In the dark, can a heart still hope?

(9781510200166)

SKU 9781510200166
Barcode # 9781510200166
Brand Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Artist / Author Kate Ling
Shipping Weight 0.2800kg
Shipping Width 0.010m
Shipping Height 0.196m
Shipping Length 0.131m
Unit Of Measure each
Publication Date 31/5/16
Number of pages 320
format Paperback / softback
Author Kate Ling

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Phoenix Distribution users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


More From This Category