Sacred Powers – The Five Secrets To Awakening Transformation

Award-winning author, meditation teacher, and stress-management expert Davidji provides guidance and encouragement to navigate the critical crossroads of your life in his new book Sacred Powers.

When life presents you with a critical crossroads, which way do you turn?

Award-winning author of Secrets of Mediation and destressifying, meditation teacher, and stress management expert davidji offers his five time-tested principles to awakening transformation so you can ground yourself, gain clarity, make life-affirming decisions, step into your power, own your impact, and soar!

davidji outlines how the five Divine Principles of One, Awareness, Rebirth, Infinite Flow and Inner Fire help us to tap into our innate, sacred powers. Amongst others, these powers include Attention, Intention, Action, Acceptance and Release which we can call on in times of need.

Each principle provides guidance and teaches us that we are never stuck—even if it feels we have strayed far from the path that we had envisioned. Thismoment is a defining moment. This is the time we can make the most powerful decision of our life. We can plant the seeds of a new direction and use our thoughts, words, and actions to ripple them into a magnificent journey back to wholeness and ultimately our dream life!


Title: Sacred Powers - The Five Secrets To Awakening Transformation
Publisher: Hay House
Author: Davidji
ISBN: 9781401952839
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 01/11/2017