Breath of the Dragon: The Mapmaker Chronicles Book 3 - the bestselling series for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan

Publication Date : 29/9/15
$16.99
Sold Out - Backorder Available


Will they make it in time? Will Quinn complete the first map of the whole world? Will Zain bring back enough treasure to satisfy the King? Will they win the race to the end of the world? Or will their enemies stop them from getting back at all?

For fans of international bestseller John Flanagan's Rangers Apprentice series and Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson books. The first book in the series was named one of the best middle-grade books of 2014 by Readings. 'Not since Emily Rodda's Deltora Quest series has there been such an exciting adventure tale from an Australian author. Echoes of Robinson Crusoe make this feel like a classic with a new twist, and it's perfect for readers aged 8 to 12 who are looking for some escapism in the sea of contemporary stories.' - Readings on Book 2

(9780734415813)

SKU 9780734415813
Barcode # 9780734415813
Brand Lothian Children's Books
Artist / Author A. L Tait
Shipping Weight 0.2000kg
Shipping Width 0.020m
Shipping Height 0.200m
Shipping Length 0.146m
Unit Of Measure each
Publication Date 29/9/15
Number of pages 256
format Paperback / softback
Author A.L. Tait

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Phoenix Distribution users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


More From This Category


top seller

Lonely Christmas Tree, The

Lonely Christmas Tree, The

$16.99

top seller

Jeremy Worried About the Wind

Jeremy Worried About the Wind

$24.99

top seller

Garden Jungle

Garden Jungle

$31.99

top seller

Our Country: Ancient Wonders

Our Country: Ancient Wonders

$26.99

top seller

My Dad Thinks He's Funny

My Dad Thinks He's Funny

$16.99

top seller

Get Up, Stand Up

Get Up, Stand Up

$38.99

top seller

Are We There Yet?

Are We There Yet?

$24.99