Four Agreements, The: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom

Publication Date : 21/9/2011
$19.95
In Stock


THE FOUR AGREEMENTS  

BE IMPECCABLE WITH YOUR WORD Speak with integrity. Say only what you mean. Avoid using the word to speak against yourself or to gossip about others. Use the power of your word in the direction of truth and love.  

DON'T TAKE ANYTHING PERSONALLY Nothing others do is because of you. What others say and do is a projection of their own reality, their own dream. When you are immune to the opinions and actions of others, you won't be the victim of needless suffering.  

DON'T MAKE ASSUMPTIONS Find the courage to ask questions and to express what you really want. Communicate with others as clearly as you can to avoid misunderstandings, sadness, and drama. With just this one agreement, you can completely transform your life.  

ALWAYS DO YOUR BEST Your best is going to change from moment to moment; it will be different when you are tired as opposed to well-rested. Under any circumstance, simply do your best, and you will avoid self-judgment, self-abuse, and regret.  

OVER SEVEN YEARS ON THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER LIST!  

In THE FOUR AGREEMENTS, don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. 'Don Miguel Ruiz'a book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.' - Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success 'An inspiring book with many great lessons . . . ' - Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic 'In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distils essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.' - Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

(9781878424310)

SKU 9781878424310
Barcode # 9781878424310
Brand Amber-Allen Publishing,U.S."9781878424426,"Master
Artist / Author Don Miguel Ruiz, Jr.; Janet Mills; Nicholas Wilton
Shipping Weight 0.2000kg
Shipping Width 0.010m
Shipping Height 0.184m
Shipping Length 0.150m
Unit Of Measure each
Publication Date 21/9/2011
Number of pages 160
format Paperback / softback
Author Don Miguel Ruiz, Jr.

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Phoenix Distribution users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


Others Also Bought



More From This Category