Lie With Me

Publication Date : 26/7/16
$36.99
Sold Out - Backorder Available


The truth is, we all tell lies... Twisty, tense, impossible to put down psychological suspense for fans of I Let You Go and The Widow.

The truth is, we all tell lies... take a deep breath and get ready for the most twisty, tense and unsettling book of the summer. It starts with a lie. The kind we've all told - to a former acquaintance we can't quite place but still, for some reason, feel the need to impress. The story of our life, embellished for the benefit of the happily married lawyer with the kids and the lovely home.

And the next thing you know, you're having dinner at their house, and accepting an invitation to join them on holiday - swept up in their perfect life, the kind you always dreamed of...

Which turns out to be less than perfect. But by the time you're trapped and sweating in the relentless Greek sun, burning to escape the tension all around you - by the time you start to realise that, however painful the truth might be, it's the lies that cause the real damage...

... well, by then, it could just be too late.

(9781473608344)

SKU 9781473608344
Barcode # 9781473608344
Brand Mulholland Books
Artist / Author Sabine Durrant
Shipping Weight 0.2300kg
Shipping Width 0.020m
Shipping Height 0.234m
Shipping Length 0.154m
Unit Of Measure each
Publication Date 26/7/16
Number of pages 304
format Paperback / softback
Author Sabine Durrant

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Phoenix Distribution users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


More From This Category


top seller

Bluffs, The

Bluffs, The

$19.99

top seller

Eeny Meeny: DI Helen Grace 1

Eeny Meeny: DI Helen Grace 1

$22.99

top seller

Cold Cold Heart

Cold Cold Heart

$23.99

top seller

Agatha Raisin and the Perfect Paragon

top seller

Gone Girl

Gone Girl

$22.95

top seller

End of Watch

End of Watch

$37.99

top seller

Finders Keepers

Finders Keepers

$37.99

top seller

Agatha Raisin: Dishing the Dirt