That Sugar Guide

Publication Date : 15/3/16
$39.99
In Stock


From the bestselling author of That Sugar Book

On the back of the enormous success of That Sugar Film and That Sugar Book, Damon Gameau brings us That Sugar Guide, the book for the legion of fans who asked for a) more recipes and b) more ideas for weaning themselves and their families off the white stuff.

Working with his wife, Australian actor Zoe Tuckwell-Smith, Damon gives us 80 brand new recipes and the kind of advice that is easy for every family to integrate into their daily lives. The book is divided into two parts: a Bridging phase and a Consolidation phase, designed for quitting and then adjusting. The recipes are stupendously simple but seriously delicious, and every ingredient can be bought off the shelf of your local supermarket.

Fans of Sarah Wilson and David Gillespie will love That Sugar Book and That Sugar Guide.

(9781743538999)

SKU 9781743538999
Barcode # 9781743538999
Brand Macmillan Australia
Artist / Author Damon Gameau; Zoe Gameau
Shipping Weight 0.2000kg
Shipping Width 0.020m
Shipping Height 0.257m
Shipping Length 0.200m
Unit Of Measure each
Publication Date 15/3/16
Number of pages 248
format Paperback / softback
Author Damon Gameau, Zoe Gameau

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Phoenix Distribution users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


Others Also Bought



More From This Category


top seller

Blender Girl Smoothies, The

Blender Girl Smoothies, The

$24.99

top seller

Wild Delicious

Wild Delicious

$49.99

top seller

Eat Drink Paleo Cookbook

Eat Drink Paleo Cookbook

$34.99