What Will My Story Be?

$26.99
In Stock


From the creator of the critically acclaimed graphic novel Pashmina, comes a new picture book that encourages kids to be their most creative selves and to imagine all the places that their stories can take them.

After spending an afternoon listening to her aunties tell her stories from their pasts, a young girl ruminates on all of the tales that she can create using her imagination and begins to feel as if the possibilities for her future are endless.

Filled with Nidhi Chanani's signature vibrant illustrations, What Will My Story Be? is for anyone who finds inspiration in the quiet moments and cherishes the wisdom of the generations that came before them. Perfect for fans of Alma and How She Got Her Name by Juana Martinez-Neal, Drawn Together by Minh Le and Dan Santat, and You Matter by Christian Robinson.

(9780593205068)

SKU 9780593205068
Barcode # 9780593205068
Brand Viking Books
Artist / Author Nidhi Chanani
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg
Shipping Width 0.020m
Shipping Height 0.203m
Shipping Length 0.160m
Unit Of Measure each
Number of pages 40

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Phoenix Distribution users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


More From This Category


Shark In The Park

Shark In The Park

$16.99

You!

You!

$12.99

Tar Beach

Tar Beach

$19.99

Arno and His Horse

Arno and His Horse

$24.99

Artist, The

Artist, The

$27.99

Two Bullies

Two Bullies

$16.99

Diary of a Wombat

Diary of a Wombat

$16.99

Twelve Days of Kindness

Twelve Days of Kindness

$24.99