Wilf the Mighty Worrier is King of the Jungle: Book 3

Publication Date : 14/6/16
$17.99
Sold Out - Backorder Available


Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Danny Wallace and David Baddiel. Laugh your socks off with Wilf on an animal-tastic jungle adventure!

Meet Wilf. He worries a lot. He is a Mighty Worrier. And now his evil next door neighbour is taking his quest for world domination on holiday to Africa! Can Wilf save the day again? Join Wilf on an animal-tastic jungle adventure, with laughs on every page and exuberant illustrations by the talented Jamie Littler.

(9781848669062)

SKU 9781848669062
Barcode # 9781848669062
Brand Quercus Children's Books
Artist / Author Georgia Pritchett; Jamie Littler
Shipping Weight 0.2000kg
Shipping Width 0.010m
Shipping Height 0.182m
Shipping Length 0.134m
Unit Of Measure each
Publication Date 14/6/16
Number of pages 192
format Paperback / softback
Author Georgia Pritchett

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Phoenix Distribution users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


More From This Category


top seller

Little Faces: Wake Up, Santa!

Little Faces: Wake Up, Santa!

$14.99

top seller

Backyard Beasties

Backyard Beasties

$19.99

top seller

Mr. Filkins in the Desert

Mr. Filkins in the Desert

$31.99

top seller

Our Country: Ancient Wonders

Our Country: Ancient Wonders

$26.99

top seller

Feathers and Hair, What Animals Wear

top seller

That Cat

That Cat

$19.99

top seller

When Lola Visits

When Lola Visits

$29.99

top seller

There's Only One Mum Like You

There's Only One Mum Like You

$21.99